XXSBXX

  • XXSBXX Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 200 lbs
  • Age: 40 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             


sambee

Thursday 24 November 2011


Oh, sorry thought I sent you a message back already. I manage a kiosk at the mall. Oh, and hope you ... [more]



sambee

Thursday 24 November 2011


I only have an idea...I've never really been around kids other than work at the mall.



sambee

Thursday 24 November 2011


Awe, how cute :) so how long have you been on your own with your girls?



sambee

Wednesday 23 November 2011


How many kids ya have? What ages are they?

Other places to find me:

    XXSBXX has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

So what's next...? Let me know....

So what's next...? Let me know.... Well I am a male who is currently separated and have been for quite some time... Believe it or not, that's why I find myself here.... I am a normal guy...Like to fish, laugh, walk and have a good time. I am looking for a woman who has a good sense of humor and wants to live life. There is nothing in life that can hold us back more than our own minds... I haven't been in the dating scene for like, honestly, 11-years.Long-story, but more than happy to explain if asked. I am currently separated and finalizing a divorce that can't be finished soon enough. We went our separate ways months back, and now I just want to regain some normalcy to my life. Life goes on and we need to establish ourselves again and I feel like this is the best way to meet somebody right now. I am an easy going guy, who likes to think of himself as funny and kind hearted. I like to have a good time, laugh, joke and just be myself. I look forward to hearing from people and thanks for reading. (If anyone would like a photo, please feel free to ask. I will send them at request.)



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
internet, movies, music, reading, sports, computers, fishing
Body Type
average
Movies
action, comedy, drama
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
auburn
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
separated
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Other, Sales / Marketing
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
cigarettes, daily
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with kids
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, class clown, comic relief, flirt
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Italian, Spicy, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Hot Sauce on Everything
Personality
intellectual, loner, lover, clown, pirate, coffeeholic, professional, extrovert, flirt, romantic, fun loving
Individuality
goatee, ninja
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
what, are you a nark?, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), prescription only
I'm looking for
dating, soulmate, friends - with benefits, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, conversation, something REALLY hot
My Sign
i was born in june, gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets
Cat
Gender
Male
Music
Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Hip Hop, Motown, R and B, Rap, Rock
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
hiking, walking, aerobics, armchair quarterback, bowling, football (U.S.)


Groups:
Seeking Companionship ; Seeking Emotional Support ; Seeking Friends Who Understand ; Seeking Romance ; Wanna Meet For Coffee





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, coupon clipping, dancing, fishing, gardening, horseback riding, internet, movies, music, photography, pole dancing, reading, shopping, television, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick, voluptuous
Movies
comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue, brown, green
Relationship
divorced, off the market, just here for friends, open relationship, seeing someone, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - maybe with the right person, yes, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
some college, college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate
Do they smoke?
socially, cigarettes, clove cigarettes, daily, electronic cigarettes, only when I drink
Do they drink?
beer, liquor, socially, wine
Socially, they are
comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Personality
clown, extrovert, fashionista, flirt, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, jock, loner, lover, pirate, preppy, professional, romantic, thrifty
They are looking for
conversation, dating, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate
Gender
Female
Music
Alternative Rock, Country, Hip Hop, House, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rap
Hair Style
french braid, long hair, ponytail
Fitness & Sports
hiking, soccer (U.S.), volleyball, walking


Favorite videos

No video.

XXSBXX's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for XXSBXX*


Favorites / Friends for XXSBXX

gypsyroselee89
enigma86
gigi7725
sillymeinmn
sambee

Last forum posts of XXSBXX on Herpes Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Video Games for XXSBXX

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Herpes Passions video game Library

Herpes Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Herpes Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






















STD Related Dating Sites
STD Related Sites

HSV

Herpes & STD Chat Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Minnesota

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.