Welcome to Herpes Passions!

Profile Page For txrider

Txrider, 49 currently offline
map pin A Sherton, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

ISO partner in crime for these strange times
ISO partner in crime for these strange times I have experienced a lot of change since I was given "the gift", ups and downs in unexpected directions. I've moved around a lot, and I'm still trying to find my place in things.
I ride my bicycle a lot. It's my means to a lot of ends, and to motion of all kinds. I used to race, until I stopped enjoying it. I prefer working on them, anyway.
I love the outdoors. Camping is how I live. The rest of the time, I consider myself to be visiting town. I hike when possible, swim when applicable, and climb whatever looks climbable.
I listen to a lot of music, and I play some as well.
I keep my word when I give it. I say what I mean, and do what I say. I don't like head games, and I'm very outspoken. I like to be open and honest with my intentions and observations, and greatly appreciate it when others are as well.
I strike a strange balance. I like to keep fit, but I don't go to the gym. I'm always 'on', until those brief moments I'm not. I'm young, but willing to apply wisdom.
I'm a rough-and-tumble kind of guy. I grew up biker. I kind of do things my own way. I also grew up Native, so I appreciate the need for order and balance to all things.
I'm very social to those I know,and very affectionate.
I enjoy cooking, mostly vegan, and I'm told I'm good at it. I enjoy feeding people.
I do strange things like open doors for complete strangers. Occasionally, I even help people when they need it. I know, it's all so insane, I can't help myself. I've often been accused of being downright chivalrous. Madness.
I research as much as I have time for. Generally, I delve as deep as I can in to any query I have. I'm kind of a closet nerd.
Sometimes, I'm brash, loud, and rude. We all have our moments.
I find that a lot of people think that because I ride a bike, I'm either a meat-head jock or a weak, drunken hipster. I am neither, or perhaps in some ways both(?). Either way, don't judge a book by it's cover.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'09"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, cooking & recipes, gardening, hunting, movies, music, nature, naturism, reading, travel, weather, wine tasting, writing
Body Type athletic
Movies action, comedy, indie, sci-fi
Orientation Omnisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Native American
Relationship non-monogamous, married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420, socially
Do you drink? socially
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Gluten-free Diet, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Mediterranean, Omnivore, Raw Food, Spicy, Vegetarian, Vegan, Sushi
Personality activist, clown, flirt, fun loving, frugal, geek, intellectual, lover, pirate, romantic, thrifty, tree hugger
Individuality freak, pirate at heart, psychic, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for miss right now, the yin to my yang, conversation, dating, fun, romance, soulmate, travel companion
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports cycling, hiking, rock climbing, yoga
Health Related acupuncture, alternative medicine, eastern medicine, faith healing, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, naturopathy
Social Justice Union Advocate
Love Language Physical Touch
Highly Sensitive Type Empath, Intuitive
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Thrill Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


Ad Partner





STD Related Dating Sites
STD Related Sites
Herpes & STD Chat Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World