Trinigirl4lyfe1, 33 it's been a while
New York City, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

Trinigirl4lyfe1 I am a sweet, polite, and caring person who is looking for someone who will take the time to get to know me for who I really am, someone who knows who, what, where, when,and how, meaning someone who knows there's a time for everything. Someone who will love me and treat me the way I deserve to be treated....... (my motto is don't do things to people you won't like for yourself).
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type pleasantly plump
Movies romantic comedy, comedy, drama, action, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s), alone
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, Soul Food
Personality professional, flirt, romantic, lover
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for mr. right, dating, romance
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Gender Female
Music Dance, Gospel, Hip Hop, Pop, R and B
Hair Style short hair, straightened
Fitness & Sports soccer (U.S.)
No Videos!

My Photos
Trinigirl4lyfe1 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New York!

FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner