Trevorjgallo, 32 it's been a while
Rural Area, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

title? Do I need one?
title? Do I need one? My name is Trevor. I am 20 years old. I am a very eccentric person. My likes and dislikes change almost daily. The constant ones are video games, the outdoors, reading, and a lot of other things. My dream is to one day design and code video games and I just recently started learning how to program. I'll be honest and say I am a little scarred form my last relationship. My ex gave me herpes and then dumped me to sleep around... So! I'm ready to move on and hopefully find a nice girl that shares this crappy lifelong burden. I'm a pretty open person so ask me what you want and I shall provide an answer.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, reading, music, movies, killing zombies, computers
Body Type average, fit
Movies sci-fi, horror, drama, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Construction / Craftsman, Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes, 420, daily
Do you drink? liquor, beer, socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views independent
Food Related Chinese, Italian, Junk Food Junkie
Personality introvert
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, something REALLY hot, miss right, romance, relationship, miss right now
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Classical, Hip Hop
Hair Style caesar
Fitness & Sports walking, football (U.S.), bowling
Health Related herbalism
No Videos!

My Photos
Trevorjgallo Image 0
Trevorjgallo Image 1
Trevorjgallo Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner