Toyboat, 55 it's been a while
Portland, OR, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

companionship,friendship,sex Hi, my name is Nick. I have recently moved to Portland (downtown area)from MT Shasta, CA. I am the outdoors type.In the past 3 years I have completed 1300 miles of the Pacific Crest Trail.I have a small apartment with a roommate. I am 420 friendly and a lite drinker. I am kinda short and kinda round. When I am not working I can usually be found waist deep in some river trying to catch a fish or two. I am not much of a clubber. I do like to out for a meal now and then or see a movie. To be honest dating for me after contracting HSV2 has been challenging to say the least. So a friend suggested this site, said he has had some good luck with it.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 210 lbs
Hobbies & Interests fishing
Body Type overweight
Movies comedy, horror, classics, murder mysteries, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions, Technical / Science / Engineering, Construction / Craftsman
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? 420, cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am loner, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Sushi, Mexican, Eat Out Frequently, Comfort, Chinese, Carnivore
Personality tree hugger, burner (burning man participant), loner
I'm looking for relationship, friends - with benefits, dating
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Gender Male
Music Rock, Punk, Hard Rock, Country, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports walking, hiking, archery
Languages English
Looking for
Do they smoke? 420, cigarettes
Do they drink? socially
They are looking for friends - with benefits
No Videos!

My Photos
Toyboat Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner