Welcome to Herpes Passions!

Profile Page For toriboo

Toriboo, 36 currently offline
map pin Roanoke Rapids, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (7) Friends Groups (6)

Young Beautiful intelliggent Diva
It has been almost 2 years I was diagnosis with this horrible condition and everyday it gets better with time. I hate getting in relationships and then breaking up cause it seems as if I'm starting right back over again. I'm up here looking for somebody I can get to know. I'm hoping that they got their self together because I can't put myself through these situations again. I just want to be happy and I don't got time for bull, drama, nor games. About me I have a handsome 2 year old son whom I love so much. I'm also 5 months pregnant with a precious little girl whom I never thought I would have in this world. I just got out of a relationship that didn't last because of several reasons. I don't believe in being stuck with anybody, but I do believe in being with somebody who truely makes you happy. Anyways if you understand my situation and or if you got questions.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Body Type thick, a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, comedy, drama
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level currently in college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Clerical / Administrative
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat
Food Related Soul Food, Chocoholic
Personality fun loving
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for romance, relationship, mr. right
My Sign i was born in april, taurus : april 20-may 20
Military Service national guard
Pets Fish
Gender Female
Music Karaoke, Choir, Country, Gospel, Rap, R and B, Motown, Hip Hop
Hair Style ponytail, straight, perm, long hair
Fitness & Sports walking, volleyball, working out
Health Related challenging dietary issues
Looking for
Eye Color brown, black
Hair Color black
Their Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - single parent home, no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? socially, no - open to dating smokers though, cigarettes
Do they drink? socially, no
They currently live with roommate(s), with kids, alone
Food Related Soul Food
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Christian
They are looking for miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate
Gender Male
Hair Style shaved head, dreadlocks, crew cut, cornrows
Fitness & Sports working out, basketball, bowling, swimming, dancing, weightlifting, football (U.S.)

My Photos
Toriboo Image 0
Toriboo Image 1
Toriboo Image 2
Toriboo Image 3
Toriboo Image 4
Toriboo Image 5
Toriboo Image 6

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

Ad Partner






STD Related Dating Sites
STD Related Sites
Herpes & STD Chat Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World