Sweetlala0325ys, 37 it's been a while
Tampa St Petersburg, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

looking for a fun great guy!
looking for a fun great guy! Im looking for some one who has their life in order and knows what they want in life. And someone who wants to have funand try new things!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 220 lbs
Hobbies & Interests internet, computers
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Profession Clerical / Administrative
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes, socially
Do you drink? alcoholic, socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am flirt, social butterfly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Always Dieting
Personality flirt, fun loving, lover, romantic
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for romance, relationship, mr. right, conversation
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Dance, Pop, Country
Hair Style long hair, layered
Fitness & Sports volleyball
No Videos!

My Photos
Sweetlala0325ys Image 0
Sweetlala0325ys Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner