Simplify0511, 34 it's been a while
All, IN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

Lookin for Mr. Right
Lookin for Mr. Right I am now 22! I was born and raised in bloomington,In. I have a beautiful daughter and I'm expecting another lil girl Jan. 4th 2011! I love a good time! I'm hoping to find a man to make a life with!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests internet, movies, music, photography, shopping
Body Type thick
Movies romantic comedy, romance, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color blond, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with kids, alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Spicy
Personality thrifty, romantic, lover, fun loving, flirt
Individuality piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Gender Female
Music Rap, Country, Hip Hop, R and B, Rock
Hair Style straightened, ponytail, layered
No Videos!

My Photos
Simplify0511 Image 0
Simplify0511 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner