Welcome to Herpes Passions!

Profile Page For sheldon1647

Sheldon1647, 34 currently offline
map pin Abbott, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (2)

Friends
I'm looking to connect with individuals who are fun and interesting. Looking for friends to build relationships. I like a good conversation and I like to laugh. I just started my own Buisness and I'm a full-time student. My long term goals are to finish school and enter law enforcement. I love animals and I like TV shows , movies , music , working out, card games and concerts.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests acting, chess, computers, horseback riding, movies, music, science, target practice, television
Body Type bodybuilder
Movies drama, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, action, classics, comedy
Orientation straight
Hair Color black
Relationship committed, single - never married, domestic partnership
Have Kids yes
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with kids, with a significant other
Socially, I am the life of the party, home body
Food Related Always Dieting, Gluten-free Diet
Personality romantic, professional, introvert, intellectual, hipster, fun loving
I'm looking for conversation, friends only, soulmate
My Sign i was born in april
Pets No pets currently (but like them), Dog
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Alternative Rock, Dance, Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Metal, Punk, R and B, Rap, Screamo
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports bodybuilding
Languages English

My Photos
Sheldon1647 Image 0
Sheldon1647 Image 1
Sheldon1647 Image 2
Sheldon1647 Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner





STD Related Dating Sites
STD Related Sites
Herpes & STD Chat Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World