Sarahserena, 38 it's been a while
Sacramento, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Looking for Love, Lust or Both
Looking for Love, Lust or Both Definitely not your average girl. I'm pretty laid-back, down-to-earth, intelligent, with a diverse set of interests - ask me! I'm very open-minded so don't be shy! Bisexual, single and looking to make new friends, go on dates for fun, find romance or a fling. Going to college; I enjoy spending time with friends and family, reading, photography, video games, movies, music...
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'10"
Weight 210 lbs
Body Type voluptuous, pleasantly plump
Movies comedy, indie, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, romance, sci-fi
Orientation straight, lesbian, bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Profession Other, Clerical / Administrative
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with pets, with parents
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chocoholic, Carnivore, Sushi
Personality fun loving, lover, geek, frugal, intellectual, romantic, flirt, professional, nerd
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for mr. right now, miss right, miss right now, soulmate, something REALLY hot, conversation, the yin to my yang, friends - with benefits, dating, friends only, relationship, mr. right, romance
My Sign i was born in june, gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Music Ska, Hip Hop, Rock, R and B, Pop, Karaoke, House, Dance, Alternative Rock, Punk
Hair Style long hair, curly, layered, straight
Fitness & Sports working out, yoga
Looking for
Gender Female, Male
No Videos!

My Photos
Sarahserena Image 0
Sarahserena Image 1
Sarahserena Image 2
Sarahserena Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner