ROCKSTYLE

Hidden Photo Image
  • ROCKSTYLE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Gay
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 42 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

ROCKSTYLE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ROCKSTYLE has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
DC!

My Description

Rock_Style

Athletic, Professional, Confident and Very Funny I'm not like anyone you've ever met before. Unless you've already met me... stalker. When I'm not working as an engineer, you can find at the local pubs and clubs in the area or enjoying outdoor activities such as rafting or hiking. I could go on to give you more, facts about myself, like my height (5'11), or my fitness level (very athletic) etc... but I have a feeling that most other men on this site just give you a list of facts about themselves in the hopes that you might see something you like. I believe that the proof is in the pudding, but I will say this, I have a passion for life that seems to be very rare. I have an amazing family and the best friends in the world, I have my health and a talent that lets me create some amazing things. I blend in anywhere, Suit and tie or tank top and flip flops its all good. If you've read this far and there is some interest, please send me an email, Don't window shop. I don't bite. well only on the 3rd date.. I'm a challenge, a bit elusive, fun, vibrant, funny, fun to be with, sarcastic, not afraid to put you in your place or have a little verbal sparring back and forth. I am very open-minded, a risk-taker who is always up for adventure. I'm driven with anything I set my mind to. One of my favorite quotes: "You can't re-live the past, the future is determined by what you do today, so NOW is the only time".

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
athletic
Orientation
gay
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
college grad
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
better in small groups
Personality
flirt, fun loving
Drugs
socially, does coffee count?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never
I'm looking for
friends - with benefits, friends only, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, dating, travel companion
Gender
Male
Fitness & Sports
weightlifting, working out, baseball, basketball, bodybuilding, bowling, football (U.S.), jogging


Groups:
HSV-1 ; HSV-2 ; Seeking Companionship ; Seeking Emotional Support ; Seeking Friends Who Understand ; Seeking Romance ; Wanna Meet For Coffee ; Co-infected



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for ROCKSTYLE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ROCKSTYLE

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ROCKSTYLE on Herpes Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ROCKSTYLE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Herpes Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ROCKSTYLE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Herpes Passions video game Library

Herpes Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Herpes Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
DC

Ad Partner







.