Welcome to Herpes Passions!

Profile Page For reallife89

Reallife89, 35 currently offline
map pin Seattle, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Washington!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (8)

Im looking for my queen
I'm looking for my queen. I'm born and raised from seattle. I'm very outgoing and friendly. What I like to do in my sparetime is workout and I also like to go bowling and play pool every now and then. The music I like to listen to is rap r&b hip hop and jazz. I also like to go shopping and to the movies. When I feel like chilling I like to go to park and beaches. I love sports my favorite sports are basketball, baseball and football. Also like to chill at a bar and have a few drinks.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type bodybuilder
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am flirt, social butterfly, class clown
Political Views democrat
Food Related Spicy, Italian, Chinese, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Mexican
Personality clown, intellectual, flirt, pirate, lover, fun loving
Individuality tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for miss right now, miss right, conversation, fun, romance, relationship, dating
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Gender Male
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports running, working out, aerobics, bowling, weightlifting, football (International), baseball, basketball, walking, bodybuilding
Looking for
Gender Female

My Photos
Reallife89 Image 0
Reallife89 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Washington!

Ad Partner






STD Related Dating Sites
STD Related Sites
Herpes & STD Chat Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World