Welcome to Herpes Passions!

Profile Page For ramfrommars

Ramfrommars, 67 currently offline
map pin Las Vegas, NV, USA

Find Other Singles In
Nevada!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7)

LOOKING FOR FRIENDSHIP, WEBCAM CHAT, MAYBE TO MEET
looking for friendship, webcam chat, maybe to meet i am looking for friendship and chat through skype, yahoo messenger, facetime, guy in the late 50s with a lot of imagination. i know here is not allow to describe much, but one of my hobbies is webcam chat, so if you are looking for something like that, lets start a friendship and see what happens, also i like to travel around to know nice and beautiful hidden places out there in the desert and take pictures, specially of a woman enjoying nature, i like to read, everything about computing, sci fi, etc. i am not looking for marriage or a committed relationship, the friendship can be a short, mid or long term relationship but not leading to something serious, well who knows but i am not promising anything, yet, hehehe. at this moment i just am looking for friendship, maybe even casual friendships, we can meet up if it is that what you would like, so lets start a friendship and see what happens, i was diagnosed some months ago, at first i felt devastated and i wanted to die, but now i have accepted my situation, and i don't want to give up my s----l life yet, so if you have been recently diagnosed and want to find someone to talk to, here i am, willing to talk about it with you, not everything is s----l, and i know having this problem, what one need most is a friend who one can talk to, again i am offering my friendship to anyone who want it, write me and lets be friend, see you and take care, if you have hotm.... look for me as areslem, take care all of you
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading, pole dancing, photography, nudism, nature, music, movies, robotics, internet, dancing, computers, science, travel
Body Type average
Movies black & white films, action, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, indie, murder mysteries, steamy, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship off the market, just here for friends
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Mediterranean, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Caribbean, Mexican, Organic, Omnivore, Sushi, Thai
Personality geek, flirt, liberal, lover, nerd, playa, romantic
Individuality cougar lover, nudist
I'm looking for conversation, fun, friends only
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Celtic, World, Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Reggae, Pop, Hard Rock, Dance, Country
Fitness & Sports pole dancing, walking, dancing
Languages Spanish, English
Looking for
Orientation celibate, bisexual, transgender-mtf, lesbian, straight
Their Ethnicity Native American, Vulcan, Pacific Islander, Other, Middle Eastern, Klingon, Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian, Asian
Do they smoke? for medicinal purposes, electronic cigarettes, 420
Do they drink? beer, wine, socially, no
They currently live alone, on a pirate ship, with an insignificant other, with roommate(s)
They are looking for something REALLY hot, mr. right now, travel companion, miss right now, friends only, friends - with benefits, conversation

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Nevada!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner





STD Related Dating Sites
STD Related Sites
Herpes & STD Chat Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World