Welcome to Herpes Passions!

Profile Page For oldasdirtbigwom

Oldasdirtbigwom, 63 currently offline
map pin Atlantic City, NJ, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

someone tell me its not over
Im an older attractive woman looking for someone to enjoy life with. Not looking for someone to come "rescue" me I can take care of myself just want someone to enjoy time with and enjoy making love with in a normal kinda way
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, internet, music, reading
Body Type voluptuous
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, drama, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Legal Services
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? liquor
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am the life of the party, social butterfly, flirt, comic relief
Political Views liberal
Food Related Always Dieting
Personality clown, coffeeholic, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, liberal, lover, professional, romantic
Individuality vampire, tattoos, piercings, cougar
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation, dating, relationship, romance
My Sign i was born in december, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Jazz, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Progressive Rock, Rock, Soul
Hair Style long hair
Looking for
Movies drama, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Do they drink? socially
They currently live on a pirate ship, in a van down by the river, family and friends visit often, alone, with roommate(s)
Political Views liberal
Personality coffeeholic, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, lover, pirate, professional, romantic
Individuality beard, tattoos, pirate at heart, cougar lover, vampire, piercings, werewolf
They are looking for mr. right, romance, relationship, mr. right now, friends - with benefits, dating, conversation
Military Service air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Motown, Metal, Rock, Jazz, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Alternative Rock

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!


Ad Partner





STD Related Dating Sites
STD Related Sites
Herpes & STD Chat Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World