NICOLETTE2000

Hidden Photo Image
  • NICOLETTE2000 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 43 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

Leave NICOLETTE2000 A Message

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Idaho!

My Description

Extroverted Introvert

Extroverted Introvert I am somewhat new to this affliction. Just got out of a relationship and have never had to date with the H-Factor before. Even though my new situation may be difficult, I refuse to be a victim or be bitter. Life is too short to dwell on the negative. I like being happy, sometimes flat out goofy if the mood strikes me. I'm not afraid to make a fool of myself or laugh at myself. Honesty is of paramount importance to me. I'd much rather deal with an ugly truth than a pretty lie. I'm not a clingy woman. I have my own life and interests. I don't deal well with clingy guys. I'm a non-militant vegetarian, outdoorsy/nerdy/quirky type. I take pleasure in small things like reading on my porch or star gazing. I love to frequent farmers markets and soak up the culture and people watch. I'm not much of a drinker, but I do like to go out and dance on occasion. Bars aren't my scene in general though. I'd much rather have a casual get together at someone's house or a restaurant. I enjoy working out, typically 3-4 times per week. I recently started running as well.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
reading, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, internet, movies, music, photography, travel, wine tasting
Body Type
slender
Movies
comedy, drama, indie, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Clerical / Administrative
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with pets
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, better in small groups
Political Views
democrat
Food Related
Spicy, Italian, Fine Dining, Raw Food, Sushi, Vegetarian
Personality
playa hater, coffeeholic, extrovert, frugal, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, thrifty
Individuality
tattoos
Religious Views
Buddhist
I'm looking for
travel companion, conversation, dating, friends only, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign
i was born in july
Pets
Cats
Gender
Female
Music
Classical, Rock, Choir, Dance, Folk, House, Techno, Indie, Industrial, Karaoke, Opera, Pop, Alternative Rock
Hair Style
straight, long hair
Fitness & Sports
hiking, jogging, dancing, running, bowling, scuba, working out, aerobics
Health Related
alternative medicine, meditation


Groups:
HSV-2 ; Seeking Companionship ; Seeking Emotional Support ; Seeking Friends Who Understand ; Newly Diagnosed ; Private About Status



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Favorites / Friends for NICOLETTE2000

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of NICOLETTE2000 on Herpes Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for NICOLETTE2000

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Herpes Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for NICOLETTE2000

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Herpes Passions video game Library

Herpes Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Herpes Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Idaho

Ad Partner







.