Mrjanuary, 43 it's been a while
Houston, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

seeking the one
seeking the one Seeking my soul mate
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, wine tasting, sports, reading, photography, painting, music, movies, dancing, cooking & recipes, board games
Body Type athletic
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Hospitality / Travel, Computer related / Hardware, Journalist / Writer
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? daily
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am social butterfly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Carnivore, Japanese, Fine Dining, Spicy, French, Mexican, Italian, Soul Food, Organic, Omnivore, Sushi, Thai, Indian, Hot Sauce on Everything, Raw Food
Personality lover, intellectual, flirt, romantic
Individuality artist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for romance, travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, relationship, miss right, dating, conversation
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports baseball, yoga, working out, weightlifting, swimming, jogging, bodybuilding
Health Related meditation
Languages French, English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner