Welcome to Herpes Passions!

Profile Page For mattilus

Mattilus, 47 currently offline
map pin Franklin, IN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2)

Just ask if you would like to know anything. I will try to fill this out later.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, video games, television, science, robotics, puzzles and brain teasers, music, movies, manga, killing zombies, internet, fleamarkets, cooking & recipes, board games, baking
Body Type average, athletic
Movies animation, comedy, fantasy, horror, action, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes
Education Level college grad
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions
Do you smoke? 420, cigarettes
Do you drink? socially, liquor
I currently live alone
Socially, I am loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views libertarian
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Omnivore, Spicy
Personality romantic, nerd, lover, loner, introvert, intellectual, artistic
Individuality tattoos, paranormal believer, ninja, goatee, artist
Religious Views Atheist
Miscellaneous round-earther
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship, miss right, dating
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Hardcore, Rock, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Metal, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Classical, Celtic, Alternative Rock
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports bowling
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference, Name Only/No Pronouns

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!


Ad Partner





STD Related Dating Sites
STD Related Sites
Herpes & STD Chat Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World