LOVINGLIFE52

  • LOVINGLIFE52 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 67 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

LOVINGLIFE52 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    LOVINGLIFE52 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

loving living

I have joined this site hoping to meet an woman to become friends first and let fate bound our lives together later. Women are the flowers of the garden of life, and I just need one in my garden to bring colors all around me. I am a happy person who loves people and nature. I love gardening and right now I am building a secret garden in my backyard, a place to enjoy with my woman where we both can dream together about real or unreal plans or just have a quiet time maybe sharing a glass of wine or a cup of tea with cookies. I love writing and poetry, so I am sure I will write to you long, long love letters and cards. I enjoy music, all kinds, that is why my iPod is so good for me. I have two dogs, a Lab and a Poodle, both great friends and companions. I like dancing, I am not the greatest dancer but I love to have fun dancing, specially salsa. Like concerts, dinner at good restaurants. I do not watch much television, I prefer foreign, drama or romantic movies, a good book or just a magazine. Once in a while I go camping at the beach or mountains depending on the weather. I love weekend geataways, specially to San Luis Obispo for wine tasting, Santa Barbara, San Diego, or just simply strolling by the closest beach. I like my job and I am successful about it. I have a managerial position and own my house. I have raised 2 wonderful kids, a son and daughter and both are college graduated, making me a proud dad. But there is YOU what is missing in my life and I am hoping, with patience I will find you here. My Ideal Person: A woman who is happy with who she is and what she has accomplished in life, intelligent, playful and silly is great too. Someone who loves her house, her work. Sexy is ok but feminine is even better. She MUST be a dog lover. I prefer a woman who likes to go out dancing. A woman who is concerned about our environment and social issues. A woman who takes care of herself, who likes to keep her surroundings clean and tiddy.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green
Hair Color
white / gray
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Executive / Management, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
that's private
I currently live
with pets
Political Views
democrat
Personality
romantic, intellectual, activist
Religious Views
Catholic
Drugs
socially
I'm looking for
romance, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign
virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets
Dogs
Gender
Male
Music
Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Jazz, Rock


Groups:
HSV-1





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

LOVINGLIFE52's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for LOVINGLIFE52*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for LOVINGLIFE52

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of LOVINGLIFE52 on Herpes Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for LOVINGLIFE52

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Herpes Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for LOVINGLIFE52

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Herpes Passions video game Library

Herpes Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Herpes Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
















STD Related Dating Sites
STD Related Sites

HSV

Herpes & STD Chat Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.