LOOKINGOOD438

  • LOOKINGOOD438 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 51 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark


flame97

Tuesday 01 January 2013


Hi, Happy New Year, at flamesfollies gmail. com

Other places to find me:

    LOOKINGOOD438 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Minnesota!

My Description

To New Beginning and Living Life to the Fullest

To New Beginning and Living Life to the Fullest I am looking for someone who is Honest, Trustworthy, Loyal, Passionate, Affectionate, Financially Stable, Good Communicator and Listener, Good Sense of Humor, Passionate, Likes to Snuggle and Cuddle, Romantic, Loves Life, Supportive, Respectful, Goal Orientated, Loves the Outdoors, Attractive, Athletic, Down to Earth, Hard Worker, and is looking to settle down and share their life with someone special. Favorite: Activates include: Camping, Fishing, Skiing, Hiking, Sporting Events, Movies, Plays, Museums, Theater, Cooking and Baking, and Canoeing. Favorite Foods: Chinese, Vegan, American, and Italian Favorite Music: 80's, Country, Christian, and Soft Rock. Favorite Movies: Action, Horror, Thrillers, and Comedies. My Personality: I am Honest, Trustworthy, Compassionate, Passionate, Loyal, Supportive, Warm Hearted, Kind, Romantic, Affectionate, Athletic, I love to laugh, Good Communicator and Listener, Positive and Outgoing, Down to Earth, Giving, and looking to settle down with that special someone. Pets: I love any kind of animal. I love to work out and stay in shape and keep healthy. The best place to go on a date would be going to a Sporting Event, State Fair, an Action or Horror Movie, or going out to eat at a restaurant with a nice quiet atmosphere where we could talk.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Orientation
straight
Gender
Female


Groups:



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
working out, video games, television, swimming, sports, running, cooking & recipes, movies, cycling, dancing
Their Body Type
athletic, average, fit, slender
Movies
action, comedy, horror, romance
Orientation
straight
Hair Color
light brown, dark brown, blond
Their Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islander, Caucasian
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
some college, high school grad, college grad
Do they smoke?
daily, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
with pets, with roommate(s), alone
Personality
professional, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, lover, romantic
They are looking for
romance, conversation, dating, miss right, relationship
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, aries : march 21–april 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, leo : july 23–aug. 22, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21
Pets
Horses, Horse, Dogs, Dog, Cats, Cat
Gender
Male
Hair Style
straight, curly, layered, short hair, shaved head, crew cut


Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for LOOKINGOOD438*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for LOOKINGOOD438

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of LOOKINGOOD438 on Herpes Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for LOOKINGOOD438

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Herpes Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for LOOKINGOOD438

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Herpes Passions video game Library

Herpes Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Herpes Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon
























STD Related Dating Sites
STD Related Sites
Herpes & STD Chat Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Minnesota

Ad Partner







.