Welcome to Herpes Passions!

Profile Page For living48

Living48, 59 currently offline
map pin Clifton, NJ, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

Looking for MY Mr. Right.
Looking for MY Mr. Right. Romeo??? no such thing huh loll Looking for a compatible partner to share laughs and happiness with. I'm a wonderful cook, have a great sense of humor and am looking for happiness like all of you.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, television, sports, shopping, reading, music, movies, internet, coupon clipping, baking, cooking & recipes
Body Type average
Movies drama, comedy, classics, action, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
Socially, I am the life of the party, social butterfly
Food Related Caribbean, Chinese, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Fine Dining, Mexican, Spicy
Personality fun loving, romantic
I'm looking for conversation, dating, mr. right, relationship, romance
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i was born in march
Gender Female
Fitness & Sports dancing, walking
Languages Spanish

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner





STD Related Dating Sites
STD Related Sites
Herpes & STD Chat Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World