Profile Page For lilraye92

Lilraye92, 30 it's been a while
map pin All, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

jus looking for someone to talk to
jus looking for someone to talk to my name is janie and i am 19 years old. I recently found out i am hs2+. Ive been trying to except that fact, but its very hard to do when im the only one i know with it, i feel outcasted all the time with no reason to be alive, i was hoping that maybe talking to people who are going thru the same thing i am going thru would make it a little easier to get on with my life, fingers crossed..
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, music, killing zombies, bible study
Body Type athletic, average
Movies drama, comedy, romance, action, sci-fi, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, green
Hair Color light brown, blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Medical / Health Services, Food Service
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am anti-social, social butterfly
Political Views democrat
Personality fun loving, lover, nerd, playa
Individuality tattoos, ninja
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Rock, Reggae, Rap, Country
Hair Style straightened, long hair
Fitness & Sports jogging, basketball
Health Related herbalism, faith healing

My Photos
Lilraye92 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner