Welcome to Herpes Passions!

Profile Page For kingnavii

Kingnavii, 36 currently offline
map pin Henderson, NV, USA

Find Other Singles In
Nevada!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (3)

just want to be happily in love
I have been threw a lot in life and I just really want to have a true love relationship no lies no cheating just true one on one love I will treat my woman just as I wish to be treated or better love me truly and I will be your forever
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, sports, chess, movies, music, nature, reading, science
Body Type average
Movies fantasy, horror, drama, comedy, murder mysteries, classics, animation, action, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Ethnicity African American
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? socially
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Personality fun loving, intellectual, loner, lover, romantic
I'm looking for romance, relationship, miss right, soulmate
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music R and B, Pop, Hip Hop
Fitness & Sports football (U.S.), martial arts, swimming
Languages English

My Photos
Kingnavii Image 0
Kingnavii Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Nevada!

Ad Partner






STD Related Dating Sites
STD Related Sites
Herpes & STD Chat Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World