Profile Page For justme2013

Justme2013, 41 currently offline
map pin Asheville, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

Any good men?
Any good men? I am recently diagnosed so honestly I am looking for people that know what I am going through and kind of go from there.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, fishing, movies, music, reading, travel
Body Type thick
Movies action, classics, comedy, drama, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Spicy
Personality romantic, professional, lover, intellectual, fun loving, flirt
Individuality tattoos
I'm looking for romance, relationship, mr. right, friends only, dating, conversation
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Bluegrass, Reggae, Alternative Rock, Country, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Jazz, Metal, Pop, R and B, Rap, Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports aerobics, hiking, walking
Languages English

My Photos
Justme2013 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!