JESMERMAID777

Hidden Photo Image
  • JESMERMAID777 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight, Polysexual, Sapiosexual
  • STATS Height: 4'9"
  • Weight: 75 lbs
  • Age: 54 years old.
  • LOCATION United States, Austin

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

JESMERMAID777 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    JESMERMAID777 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
United States!

My Description

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
music, weather, puzzles and brain teasers, television, comic books, board games, wine tasting, shopping, history, movies, coupon clipping, cruises, reading, internet, fleamarkets, sewing, dancing, writing, magic, science, gardening, nudism, nature, video games, naturism, baking
Body Type
voluptuous, pleasantly plump
Movies
sci-fi, comedy, fantasy, indie, romance, romantic comedy, horror, bollywood, psychological thrillers, action, murder mysteries, drama, mockumentaries
Orientation
straight, polysexual, Sapiosexual
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
light brown, white / gray, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single, separated, polyamorous
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - open to adoption
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Sales / Marketing
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
hookah, electronic cigarettes, no - will not date a smoker, clove cigarettes, ceremonial smoking
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
the life of the party, social butterfly, side kick
Political Views
not interested in politics, liberal, progressive, independent
Food Related
Diet Phobic, Indian, French, Fast Food, Mediterranean, Japanese, Eat Out Frequently, Caribbean, Chinese, Fine Dining, Organic, Comfort, Thai, Carnivore, Italian, Mexican
Personality
frugal, artistic, thrifty, extrovert, activist, romantic, nerd, intellectual, fun loving, tree hugger, burner (burning man participant), lover
Individuality
tattoos, nudist, artist, psychic, paranormal believer, ghost hunter, emo, vampire
Religious Views
Pagan, Inter-Religion, Christian, Wiccan, Deist, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pantheist
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
romance, mr. right now, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, mr. right
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in january
Pets
Rock, Dog, Cat, Fish, Tribbles
Gender
Female
Hair Style
short hair, emo, layered, shag, spiky, straight
Fitness & Sports
swimming, walking, surfing, dancing
Health Related
herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, alternative medicine, western medicine, acupuncture, meditation, chiropractic, naturopathy, eastern medicine, therapy, folk medicine, minor health issues
Languages
English


Groups:



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for JESMERMAID777*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for JESMERMAID777

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of JESMERMAID777 on Herpes Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for JESMERMAID777

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Herpes Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for JESMERMAID777

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Herpes Passions video game Library

Herpes Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Herpes Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon



















.