Islandgirl59, 64 it's been a while
Orlando, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

Island girl seeks playful mate!
Island girl seeks playful mate! I am a true warm weather girl. I have lived in Hawaii, California and Florida and love the warmth of the sun on my body...I love the beach weather sunning or taking a quiet walk, better yet having fun jet sking together, sailing and fishing. I was fortunate enough to be raised overseas in Taiwan, Guam and Hong Kong and love to travel. I embrace different cultures and foods and desire a man who has the same passion.Sushi is one of my favorite foods and I love fine dining. I have a great sense of style and love a man who can dress up and dress causually nice. I love music and dancing and that would be a real plus if my mate did too. I excercise regularly and look for the same in my partner. Physical attraction is important as well as mental and spiritual. Family is very important to me so being family oriented is a must. I have many great friends all over the U.S. and they are friendship that will last a life time. I am first of all a parent to a wonderful child and that is the most important part of my life. I live life to the fullest. I am very passionate and love to hug, kiss, hold hands in public and in private. A man who has a great sense of humor may easily steal my heart away...Laughter fills the soul...and I am looking for one who also fills my heart.... less...I can no reply if your account is blocked from receiving messages.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 120 lbs
Body Type slim
Movies romantic comedy, comedy, action, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color gray
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions, Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am social butterfly
Food Related Italian, Indian, Japanese, Spicy, Sushi, Fine Dining
Personality fashionista, lover, romantic, extrovert, fun loving, professional
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for relationship, dating
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Dance, Jazz, Motown, Opera, Pop, Progressive Rock, R and B
Hair Style straight, long hair
Fitness & Sports jogging, walking, pilates, weightlifting, bowling, dancing, aerobics, rowing, yoga, working out, cycling
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests shopping, wine tasting, travel, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, sports, movies, music, photography, reading
Movies drama, action, comedy, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Hair Color a little gray, light brown
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level some college, college grad
Profession Medical / Health Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Executive / Management, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Artistic / Musical
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
They currently live with pets, alone, with kids
Socially, they are social butterfly, comic relief
Political Views republican, conservative
Food Related Italian, Chinese, Chocoholic, Fine Dining, Indian, Japanese, Spicy, Sushi
Personality romantic, professional, fun loving, extrovert
Religious Views Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian
They are looking for travel companion, soulmate, romance, friends only, relationship
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, R and B, Pop, Opera, Motown, Jazz, Dance, Classical
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports diving, golf, football (U.S.), aerobics, football (International), pilates, running, skiing, dancing, snorkeling, surfing, swimming, walking, working out, cycling, bowling, bodybuilding
No Videos!

My Photos
Islandgirl59 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner