Imveryvolatile, 27 it's been a while
Moncton, 04, Canada

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

Looking for someone i can let know me
Im a tall, handsome guy, dark hair, dark eyes. I have kids and they both fill me with life and drain me lol. Im ready to see whats out there again, but having herpes complicates things
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight, Heteroflexible
Height 6'03"
Weight 230 lbs
Hobbies & Interests acting, board games, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, killing zombies, larp, magic, movies, music, nature, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, television, video games, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, animation, comedy, drama, indie, steamy, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Heteroflexible, Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American
Relationship separated
Have Kids yes
Education Level college grad
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? 420, electronic cigarettes, for medicinal purposes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with an insignificant other, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am a couch potato, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, flirt, home body
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Carnivore, Chinese, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Mediterranean, Mexican, Thai
Personality artistic, clown, coffeeholic, entrepreneur, extrovert, flirt, freak, free spirit, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, lover, nerd, nonconformist, romantic, unconventional
Individuality actor, artist, clairvoyant, cougar lover, emo, freak, paranormal believer, piercings, psychic, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous round-earther, TaSP (Treatment as Prevention)
I'm looking for dating, fun, miss right now, relationship, the yin to my yang
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Christian Rock, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Jazz, Karaoke, Metal, Pop, Punk, R and B, Rap, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Screamo, Soul, Techno, Trance
Hair Style buzz cut, emo
Fitness & Sports dancing, rock climbing, rugby, running, skateboarding, snowboarding, surfing, swimming, walking, yoga
Health Related acupuncture, alternative medicine, cancer survivor, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, in remission, meditation, naturopathy, therapy
Languages Elvish, English, French
Myers-Briggs® ENFP
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Receiving Gifts, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Electric Sensitive, Empath, Fantasy-Prone, Intuitive, Overexcitable, Sensitive, Sensory Defensive, Thin Boundary
High Sensation Seeker Boredom Susceptibility, Experience Seeking
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner