Welcome to Herpes Passions!

Profile Page For honestman18

Honestman18, 34 currently offline
map pin Chicago, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5)

Lookin 4u
Lookin 4 U Thanks for stopping by my profile, My name is Joel along side with my girl friend Jennifer which I love very much, We both live in Chicago I'm 22 and she is 25, We are both Hispanic. Love to have fun. I'm just on here to look for a sweet and kind women or couple who we can talk to get to know, be there for and show our love and support and help out however we can, we both know how tough it is when dealing with this situation alone and have nobody to talk to, its not easy, we understand that and we like to help out however we can, if we get along well and if your ever in the Chicago land area and feel comfortable with us then we would love love to spend some time with you. We'll show you a good time. We love the out doors enjoy fishing, camping, walking around downtown Chicago, Museums traveling. We also don't mind just staying at home and cook up a nice filling meal or BBQ outside and enjoy a couple of drinks and cocktails and enjoy conversation and life. Or if you like you can cuddle up with us in bed and just enjoy a movie with us (comedies and action and horror movies are the best).. I'm a sports fan mostly baseball and football and enjoy conversation and laughing and traveling around the world..if you would like to know more....just ask...We are open to any questions you may have. Thanks Joel N Jennifer
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, gardening, hunting, internet, movies, music, naturism, reading, target practice, television, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds, average, pleasantly plump, thick
Movies action, comedy, horror, steamy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color bald, black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, some college
Profession Other, Sales / Marketing
Do you smoke? socially, 420
Do you drink? beer, liquor, socially, wine
I currently live family and friends visit often, with a significant other
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Spicy, Vegetarian
Personality geek, nerd, professional, fun loving
Individuality beard, goatee, nudist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Scientology
I'm looking for conversation, dating, miss right, penpal, something interesting, travel companion
My Sign i was born in august, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Industrial, Jazz, Karaoke, Metal, Rap, Rock
Hair Style shaved head, short hair
Fitness & Sports basketball, bowling, cycling, jogging, swimming, walking, working out
Health Related alternative medicine, detoxing, herbalism, homeopathy
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests travel, television, sports, music, movies, internet, cooking & recipes, computers, video games, wine tasting, working out, writing, yoga
Their Body Type thick, slim, slender, average, a few extra pounds, athletic
Movies comedy, action, horror, sci-fi
Orientation straight, bisexual
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Income level that's private
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly
Religious Views Not Religious
They are looking for travel companion, penpal, mr. right, friends - with benefits, conversation

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner





STD Related Dating Sites
STD Related Sites
Herpes & STD Chat Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World