Welcome to Herpes Passions!

Profile Page For foreverspring

Foreverspring, 52 currently offline
map pin Tampa, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (6)

A new begining
Superwoman looking for Superman... I'm a young looking and fun loving lady who likes to get out on the weekends. I enjoy dancing, dinner, shooting pool, bowling, comedy clubs and more.

I'm trying this out to see what comes from it because having "the talk" and facing the rejection is not fun to say the least. People who don't know their status or assume they are negative tend to have a lot of misconceptions and fears and being new to this myself I can't say that I blame them. So in any event, I know I'm not alone in this and figured I'd give this site a shot. How about you?
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, reading, photography, music, movies, dancing
Body Type average
Movies drama, comedy, action, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity African American, Mixed Race, Inter-racial, Hispanic / Latino
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level Master's Degree
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? only when I drink
Do you drink? wine, socially, liquor, alcoholic
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Personality fun loving
I'm looking for soulmate, romance, conversation, dating, mr. right, penpal, relationship
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Gender Female
Music Soul, Reggae, Rap, R and B, Pop, Motown, Hip Hop, Dance
Fitness & Sports swimming, dancing, aerobics
Languages English

My Photos
Foreverspring Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Florida!







STD Related Dating Sites
STD Related Sites
Herpes & STD Chat Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World