Flyfoxx, 40 it's been a while
Washington, DC, USA

Find Other Singles In
DC!

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

I neeed love
Im 28 single with no kids, I have my own place and cars. I work for a medical labs as a lab tech. I've only had the (H) since Feburary so im still getting adjusted to thye whole dating life again.I'm become somewhat of a homebody, but I still like to go out,and have a good time, ie movies, dinner, shows, traveling, etc. I at the point in my life that im ready to settle down ,and be be in a committed relationship. I'm one of the good men that are still out the that is ready and looking for that one woman to be with. So if I'm what you're looking for then send me a note, and maybe we can chat, and go from there.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 220 lbs
Body Type average
Movies comedy, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker, no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Food Related French, Chinese, Italian, Spicy, Soul Food
Personality lover, intellectual, romantic, flirt, fun loving
I'm looking for miss right, soulmate, friends - with benefits, dating, relationship, romance
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Gender Male
Music Motown, R and B, Rap
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports football (U.S.), basketball
Videos
No Videos!

My Photos
Flyfoxx Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
DC!














FIND Other Singles In
DC

Ad Partner







.