Welcome to Herpes Passions!

Profile Page For escape2020

Escape2020, 58 currently offline
map pin Akron, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

I love music,adventure and to treat people as you would want them to treat you.im 225lbs and will be 200 afters summer I workout a lot and feel 200-210 is idealIm a husky built guy.I play Lead guitar in bands as well..I'm never afraid to try new things
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 250 lbs
Hobbies & Interests weather, television, sports, photography, music, computers, fleamarkets, history, internet, movies
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies romantic comedy, westerns, drama, comedy, classics, black & white films
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship committed, single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some high school
Income level $25,000-$50,000, that's private
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone, family and friends visit often
Political Views not interested in politics
Personality artistic, fun loving, thrifty
Individuality beard
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous HIV-
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, travel companion, soulmate, relationship, penpal
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Country, Rock, Motown, Metal, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports bodybuilding
Health Related diabetic
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

Ad Partner






STD Related Dating Sites
STD Related Sites
Herpes & STD Chat Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World