ELIKATT

Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image
  • ELIKATT Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 33 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark


skillet5

Wednesday 22 February 2012


Hi u doing can I get a add



mike1432

Friday 07 October 2011


was up cutie

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Time you enjoy wasting is not wasted

Time you enjoy wasting is not wasted I am someone who loves to laugh as often as possible. My sense of humor is broad, both corny and dark at times. I am an active person who enjoys most types of music except country. I am open minded, very liberal and agnostic. I have been described as a pessimist, but I would say that I'm a realist and that I am working to have a more positive outlook on life. I do my best to make the most out of each and every day and try to enjoy the moment rather than worrying about the future. I am in an open relationship and am looking for a physical partner of either gender and friends. I recently moved to the area and have thrown myself into work and have undoubtedly ignored my social life.

HERPES DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
fleamarkets, television, travel, internet, wine tasting, killing zombies, writing, movies, music, cooking & recipes, reading, dancing, shopping
Body Type
voluptuous, thick
Movies
action, comedy, drama, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
bisexual
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
auburn
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
open relationship
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
college grad, post-Graduate
Profession
Medical / Health Services
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
clove cigarettes, socially, hookah, 420
Do you drink?
socially, beer, wine, liquor
I currently live
in a van down by the river, with a significant other
Socially, I am
home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt
Political Views
liberal, socialist
Food Related
Comfort, Spicy, Diet Every Now & Then, Sushi, Eat Out Frequently, Vegetarian, Fast Food, Carnivore, Indian, Chinese, Italian, Chocoholic, Japanese
Personality
fun loving, romantic, geek, thrifty, intellectual, introvert, total slacker, dominatrix, lover, type a, flirt, nerd, frugal, pirate, punk
Individuality
piercings
Religious Views
Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, miss right now, mr. right now, penpal, something REALLY hot, conversation
My Sign
i was born in october, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Gender
Female
Music
Trance, Alternative Rock, Heavy Metal, Pop, Dance, Hip Hop, Post Rock, House, Progressive Rock, Death Metal, Indie, Punk, Folk, Industrial, R and B, Screamo, Funk, Rap, Ska, Hard Rock, Jazz-Fusion, Reggae, Techno, Hardcore, Metal, Rock
Hair Style
layered, long hair
Fitness & Sports
swimming, weightlifting, working out, dancing, yoga, gymnastics, pilates, pole dancing
Health Related
alternative medicine, chiropractic, homeopathy, therapy, western medicine


Groups:
HSV-1 ; HSV-2 ; Seeking Companionship ; Seeking Emotional Support ; Seeking Friends Who Understand ; Wanna Meet For Coffee ; Co-infected ; Newly Diagnosed



HERPES DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, dancing, fleamarkets, movies, music, painting, photography, pole dancing, reading, shopping, television, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, fit, slender, thick, voluptuous
Movies
action, comedy, drama, indie, romance, romantic comedy
Eye Color
brown, glass, gray, green, hazel, black, blue
Hair Color
auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship
couple, open relationship, single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Medical / Health Services, Other
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
420, hookah, socially
Do they drink?
beer, liquor, wine
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with a significant other, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a couch potato, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
green party, independent, liberal, libertarian, not interested in politics, socialist
Food Related
Carnivore, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore, Pescetarian, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality
dominatrix, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, punk, romantic, thrifty, total slacker, type a
Individuality
goatee, piercings, pirate at heart, tattoos
Religious Views
Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
socially
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, miss right now, penpal, something REALLY hot, travel companion
Pets
Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Fish
Gender
Female, Male
Music
Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Screamo, Ska, Techno, Trance, Alternative Rock, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Indie, Industrial, Metal, Pop, Post Rock
Hair Style
bob cut, bun, curly, dreadlocks, faux-hawk, flattop, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, mohawk, pageboy, perm, ponytail, shag, short hair, spiky, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports
dancing, gymnastics, martial arts, parkour, pilates, swimming, working out, yoga


Favorite videos

No video.

ELIKATT's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ELIKATT*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ELIKATT

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ELIKATT on Herpes Passions

1

Topic: New to site, New to living with H
`I contracted it in a similar way, my now ex boyfriend...

2

Topic: Herpes Medication
I agree Valtrex or its generic works best (I tried...

Current Favorite Books for ELIKATT

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Herpes Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ELIKATT

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Herpes Passions video game Library

Herpes Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Herpes Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























STD Related Dating Sites
STD Related Sites
Herpes & STD Chat Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Pennsylvania

Ad Partner







.