Close ×



STD Related Dating Sites
STD Related Sites
Herpes & STD Chat Sites
Webcam Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
New Jersey

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Herpes Passions Groups

DER

  • DER Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Lesbian
  • STATS Height: 5'00"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 30 years old.
  • LOCATION A Country Place, NJ, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             


drits

Saturday 22 May 2010


Hey nice pic



ninomalo

Sunday 16 May 2010


hi hows it going?



idean7676

Saturday 30 January 2010


what kind of music and writing are you into?



ninomalo

Friday 03 July 2009


Hi sexy how r u ? Im wanting to know you hit me up?



tokenblackguy

Wednesday 01 July 2009


Hey, what's up?

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    Sunday 31 October 2010
    From: goodboy73
    Message:

My Description

HELLO im der. im crazy, outgoing, sponatous just living life

HELLO im der. im crazy, outgoing, sponatous just living life im crazy, outgoing, sponatous just living life to the fullest. i can be a bitch ..having my guard up. i like to play fight and cuddle. im wild. and shy. if im yours i want to be your everything. im tiny. short. but dont underestimate me..and yea. 5 foot nothing, 10 pericings 2 tats blue eyes black hair. i dont know... just ask if you want to know anything else

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average
Movies
action, drama, romantic comedy, sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror, nothing but porn
Orientation
lesbian, bisexual
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Clerical / Administrative, Sales / Marketing
Do you smoke?
daily
I currently live
with pets, on a pirate ship, with parents
Socially, I am
better in small groups, the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, flirt
Food Related
Chocoholic, Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Junk Food Junkie
Personality
redneck, flirt, romantic, intellectual, lover, fun loving, liberal
Individuality
piercings, tattoos, psychic
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
dating, roommate, friends - with benefits, conversation, travel companion, something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, mr. right, relationship, mr. right now
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets
Cat, Fish, Small Furry Creature, Rabbit, Dog
Gender
Female
Music
Alternative Rock, Heavy Metal, R and B, Celtic, Hip Hop, Rap, Classical, House, Rock, Country, Metal, Screamo, Dance, Opera, Techno, Death Metal, Pop, Hard Rock, Post Rock, Punk, Hardcore, Progressive Rock
Hair Style
layered, ponytail, straightened, short hair, curly, french braid
Fitness & Sports
working out, yoga


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

DER's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DER*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DER

iceman31

Last forum posts of DER on Herpes Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DER

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Herpes Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DER

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Herpes Passions video game Library

Herpes Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Herpes Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members



STD Related Dating Sites
STD Related Sites
Herpes & STD Chat Sites
Webcam Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
New Jersey

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.