Welcome to Herpes Passions!

Profile Page For denverman54

Denverman54, 57 currently offline
map pin Denver, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8)

Just Me
Looking for reality.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, nature, movies, gardening, fishing, cooking & recipes, chess
Body Type slim
Movies fantasy, comedy, sci-fi, horror, classics, action
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Other, Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? daily, 420
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am side kick, comic relief
Political Views democrat
Food Related Chocoholic, Italian, Chinese, Carnivore
Personality artistic, freak, free spirit, lover, romantic
Individuality artist, vampire
I'm looking for dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, soulmate, relationship, romance, travel companion, the yin to my yang, roommate
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Rock, Reggae, R and B, Progressive Rock, Motown, Heavy Metal, Funk, Country, Bluegrass
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports bowling, walking, skiing, handball
Health Related holistic treatment, anti-vaccine
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Physical Touch

My Photos
Denverman54 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!


Ad Partner





STD Related Dating Sites
STD Related Sites
Herpes & STD Chat Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World