Welcome to Herpes Passions!

Profile Page For david201

David201, 33 currently offline
map pin Inland Empire, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

new to site....
hey im going to fix all this later for now i just want to check out the site well ive checked it out a little be so here goes nothing, im 18, m, decent shape, ive had herpes almost my entire life so didnt have a chance to get much dating done, so send me a message and well see where it goes?
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type average
Movies comedy, romance, horror, action, steamy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, dating someone special, committed, couple
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Construction / Craftsman, Other
Do you smoke? like a chimney
I currently live with parents, with pets, with a significant other, with an insignificant other, in a van down by the river
Political Views republican, conservative
Food Related Chinese, Spicy, Carnivore, Italian
Personality intellectual, geek, tree hugger, playa hater, loner, lover, pirate, flirt, redneck, nerd, fun loving, conservative, professional
Individuality tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for something interesting, miss right now, miss right, soulmate, conversation, fun, roommate, dating, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Dog
Fitness & Sports working out, swimming

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner






STD Related Dating Sites
STD Related Sites
Herpes & STD Chat Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World