Profile Page For crystalh

Crystalh, 31 currently offline
map pin Youngstown, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Looking For The Right One
Looking For The Right One I am 19 years old. I live in Canfield Ohio. Im looking for a friend.Someone I can talk to and relate to.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type average
Movies romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation straight, bisexual
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color blond, black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other, Sales / Marketing, Food Service
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Spicy
Personality lover, romantic
Individuality tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for mr. right, conversation, fun, dating, relationship, romance, penpal
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Dogs, Cats, Birds, Turtles, Ferrets, Guinea Pigs
Gender Female
Music Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Rap, Rock, Country, Punk
Hair Style long hair, straightened
Fitness & Sports running, dancing, bowling, walking, working out

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In