Cntrylivin, 54 it's been a while
Portland, OR, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

Where oh Where.....
Where oh Where..... Oh what to say in these things Not really sure if this is the way to go towards finding someone but you just never know where that one person could be.... I love the outdoors, camping, fishing, beach, mountains, country music, old time rock n roll, football, drag racing, bowling, cuddling up with a good movie or book. Am very affectionate, likes good conversation, communication is everything, love to laugh, wrestle around, be silly but also have a serious side.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests fishing, movies, music, reading, sports
Body Type pleasantly plump
Movies action, sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, drama, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Do you drink? socially
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for relationship
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Gender Female
Music Rock, Country
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports football (U.S.)
Looking for
Movies horror, drama, comedy, action, sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance
Orientation straight
Do they smoke? cigarettes, socially
Do they drink? socially
They are looking for dating, relationship
Gender Male
Music Country, Rock
Fitness & Sports football (U.S.)
No Videos!

My Photos
Cntrylivin Image 0
Cntrylivin Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner