Welcome to Herpes Passions!

Profile Page For clk277

Clk277, 38 currently offline
map pin Houston, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (1)

Brief Title
I have a MS in Environmental Science from FAU and a BS from Texas A & M in Marine Biology.

I am currently working as a 10th grade chemistry teacher.

I enjoy hot yoga, taking my dog to the dog park, cooking, being a foodie, traveling, scuba diving, and being outdoors.

I also love Texans football! If I am not at the game I am at home grilling with my brother.

My dog is a 65lb greekscent hound and is a spoiled baby

As for travel last year I went to Scotland, this July I am going to Sweden, and next year I plan on the Great Barrier Reef

I am looking for a man that is up for adventure. Hopefully someone who is laid back as I can be type A personality. I hope that he likes football and can be a handy man ( I spend at least once a month at my father's farm doing some manual labor). I am a GT student and need a partner to keep me intellectually engaged. Finally someone who doesn't mind spending a weekend in with a good bottle wine, a home cooked meal and some Netflix
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, comic books, cooking & recipes, fishing, gardening, horseback riding, movies, music, nature, naturism, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, shopping, travel, weather, wine tasting
Body Type average
Movies action, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Vulcan
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? only when I drink
Do you drink? beer, socially, wine
I currently live with pets, with roommate(s)
Political Views independent
Food Related Caribbean, Chinese, Chocoholic, Fine Dining, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Organic, Raw Food, Soul Food, Soylent Green, Sushi, Thai
Personality intellectual, introvert, nerd, geek
Individuality rocket scientist
Religious Views Agnostic, Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for mr. right, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Cat, Dog
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Ska
Hair Style bob cut
Fitness & Sports diving, hiking, rock climbing, scuba, snorkeling, yoga
Languages English
Looking for
Their Body Type average
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Vulcan, Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian, Biracial, Asian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids, no - definitely want them though, no - open to adoption
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, Doctorate, Master's Degree
Do they smoke? only when I drink, socially
Political Views libertarian, liberal, independent, democrat, progressive, reform party
They are looking for dating, miss right, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Gender Male

My Photos
Clk277 Image 0
Clk277 Image 1
Clk277 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner






STD Related Dating Sites
STD Related Sites
Herpes & STD Chat Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World