Chuckles79, 44 3 weeks ago
All, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Am bluntly honest, R U?
I am looking for someone to accept me for me, because I am not "normal".
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type athletic, slim
Movies indie, romantic comedy, steamy, action, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? 420, no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live on a pirate ship, in a van down by the river, with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, a couch potato
Food Related Omnivore
Personality nerd, pirate, total slacker, jock, geek, flirt, intellectual, fun loving
Individuality beard, stache, tattoos, pirate at heart, cougar lover
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Catholic
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, travel companion, miss right now, miss right, soulmate, something REALLY hot, conversation, friends - with benefits, dating, relationship, romance
My Sign i was born in march, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Gender Male
Music Hip Hop, Trance, Techno, Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Folk, Hard Rock, House, Rap, Motown, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports martial arts, wrestling, baseball, football (U.S.), running
Health Related herbalism
No Videos!

My Photos
Chuckles79 Image 0
Chuckles79 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner