Cherirocks, 47 it's been a while
Turlock, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

newly diagnosed
newly diagnosed Looking to meet like minded individuals. Newly diagnosed with herpes hoping to at least find someone I can talk to that shares this condition. I love to laugh and enjoy good conversation. I love to garden and love fresh vegetables.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests weather, shopping, computers, cooking & recipes, fleamarkets, gardening, internet, music, nature, science
Body Type voluptuous
Movies romantic comedy, psychological thrillers, steamy, mockumentaries, comedy
Orientation straight, bisexual
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt
Political Views not interested in politics
Personality geek, extrovert, conservative, clown, flirt, frugal, fun loving, intellectual, lover, romantic, thrifty
Individuality clairvoyant, superhero, circus clown, farmer, rocket scientist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for romance, roommate, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, relationship, friends only
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Farm Animals, Dog, Cat
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Funk, Motown, R and B, Soul
Fitness & Sports walking, yoga
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner