Welcome to Herpes Passions!

Profile Page For brucie0416

Brucie0416, 71 2 weeks ago
map pin City of Portsmouth, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5)

Hampshire Gent Seeking Female Companion
Have just discovered this site so will fill this section in later.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, sports, science, music, photography
Body Type average
Movies action, comedy, romantic comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color gray
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Fine Dining, Chinese, French, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Omnivore
Personality professional, fun loving, conservative
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for relationship, miss right, romance, travel companion, fun, conversation, dating, friends only
My Sign i was born in october
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Rock, Jazz, R and B
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports football (International)
Health Related pro-vaccine
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
Social Justice Vaccination Advocate
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner





STD Related Dating Sites
STD Related Sites
Herpes & STD Chat Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World