Welcome to Herpes Passions!

Profile Page For brickbuilder

Brickbuilder, 70 currently offline
map pin Abbott, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

looking to build
looking to build I'm looking for someone that wants to build a relationship. I am easy going and like traveling, music and projects. I have Christian beliefs and values. Looking for someone to share life's pearls with
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, slender, thick, voluptuous, average
Movies romance, action, comedy, horror, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? wine, beer
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly
Political Views republican
Food Related Italian, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Japanese, Soul Food
Personality pirate, romantic, redneck, extrovert, thrifty, professional, conservative, flirt, frugal, fun loving, lover, nerd
Individuality pirate at heart
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for romance, relationship, dating
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Military Service air force
Gender Male
Music Motown, Rock, Karaoke, Gospel, Folk, Country, Christian Rock, Celtic, Bluegrass
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports hiking, hockey, dancing, martial arts, tai chi, working out
Health Related herbalism

My Photos
Brickbuilder Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner





STD Related Dating Sites
STD Related Sites
Herpes & STD Chat Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World