Blackman65, 67 it's been a while
Rural Area, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

LOOKING FOR A LIFE TIME LONELY, EASY GOING, HARD WORKING, NEEDS TO RELAX MORE, STILL TRYING TO PUT IT ALL TOGETHER. i am still trying to figure this all out. i have been alone for seven years now and i don't want to spend another seven years alone. i don't want to hurt my self stumbling over the right words and the right time to tell someone i like about my awful secret. this should not feel like a punishment for the rest of my life. i thank god for this site and others like it. i am looking forward to a long, happy life with someone special.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'05"
Weight 330 lbs
Body Type overweight
Movies sci-fi, indie, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color bald, a little gray
Ethnicity African American
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am loner, comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then
Personality fun loving, loner, flirt
Individuality goatee
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for miss right, the yin to my yang, relationship
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Military Service veteran, marines
Pets Fish
Gender Male
Music Soul, Bluegrass, Classical, Gospel, Hip Hop, House, Reggae, Trance, Rap, R and B, Motown, Jazz-Fusion
Hair Style afro, shaved head
Fitness & Sports hiking, walking, cycling
Health Related western medicine
Languages English
Looking for
Their Body Type voluptuous, thick, pleasantly plump, overweight, large, a few extra pounds
Movies action, comedy, drama, westerns, sci-fi, murder mysteries, fantasy
Orientation Straight
Relationship divorced
Profession Medical / Health Services
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
Religious Views Christian
Gender Female
Fitness & Sports cycling, hiking
Caste Christian - unspecified
No Videos!

My Photos
Blackman65 Image 0
Blackman65 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner