Profile Page For bigphill20012

Bigphill20012, 41 it's been a while
map pin Adams Morgan, DC, USA

Find Other Singles In
DC!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Just trying this out. Hope I will get lucky!
Just trying this out. Hope I will get lucky! Im 30. Looking for someone I can trust. I dont like lying, so id rather try to meet someone who is already in the same situation. If this dosent work, well.....I guess i will have to resort to lying!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, movies, history, fishing, computers
Body Type athletic
Movies animation, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Other
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level graduate school
Profession Artistic / Musical, Technical / Science / Engineering, Computer related / Hardware
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am the life of the party, class clown, comic relief
Food Related Thai, Mexican, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Japanese, Fine Dining, Chinese, Caribbean
Personality artistic, clown, fun loving, intellectual
Individuality superhero, circus clown, artist
I'm looking for the yin to my yang
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music World
Hair Style dreadlocks
Fitness & Sports cycling, hiking, walking, skiing
Languages French, English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!


NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
DC!








.