Welcome to Herpes Passions!

Profile Page For beautyunseen777

Beautyunseen777, 54 currently offline
map pin Hanover, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

i just want my life partner
i am searching for that one, my life time partner, my special forever..i am worth getting to know. i am kind n lovable pls take the time to know me
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, movies, music, nature, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, sewing, shopping, television, video games, wine tasting, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray, black, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Food Related Caribbean, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fast Food, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Pumpkin Spice Everything, Raw Food, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi
Personality artistic, coffeeholic, extrovert, frugal, fun loving, intellectual, loner, lover, nerd, playa hater, professional, redneck, romantic, thrifty, tree hugger
Individuality nickelback fan, paranormal believer, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, mr. right, relationship, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in december, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Military Service marines
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Ska, Soul, Techno, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Funk, Gospel, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Metal, Motown, Opera, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style bob cut, long hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, walking, bowling, cycling
Health Related meditation, minor health issues
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Ad Partner





STD Related Dating Sites
STD Related Sites
Herpes & STD Chat Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World