Ashaffer, 38 it's been a while
Denver, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (8) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

Looking for Mr. Right.... not Mr Right now!!!
Looking for Mr. Right.... not Mr Right now!!! Hey whats up? My name is Amanda and I am a 26 year old single mother of two. I just recently moved to the Denver area and am looking to make friends... my past experiences of dating and knowing that I have herpes has been extremely challenging.... I dont know of any female who wants to live with the "dirty girl" label....Anyways.... I love to have fun... I am a country girl at heart and have learned how to conform to the city ways.... I was a military wife for seven years and I have lived in nine differant states.... I love to travel and go on road trips... i love going places I have never been before.... so if your someone out there that is reading this and thinks that you would be able to show me things I have never seen before then hit me up!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, hunting, horseback riding, gardening, dancing, cooking & recipes, internet, computers, movies, photography, reading, shopping, writing
Body Type thick
Movies action, comedy, horror, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? socially
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Spicy, Soul Food, Japanese, Carnivore, Italian
Personality preppy, coffeeholic, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, lover, playa hater, romantic, professional
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, conversation, dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in april
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Country, Rock, Rap, R and B, Progressive Rock, Karaoke, Hip Hop, Christian Rock, Alternative Rock
Hair Style straightened, layered
Fitness & Sports bowling, basketball, dancing, football (U.S.), hiking, skiing, snowboarding, volleyball, walking, wrestling
Looking for
Movies action, comedy, romantic comedy
Their Education Level some college
Do they smoke? cigarettes, socially
Do they drink? socially
Gender Male
No Videos!

My Photos
Ashaffer Image 0
Ashaffer Image 1
Ashaffer Image 2
Ashaffer Image 3
Ashaffer Image 4
Ashaffer Image 5
Ashaffer Image 6
Ashaffer Image 7

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner