COOL LINKS >


Please disable your adblock and script blockers to view this page

Top 8 Herpes Passions Groups
The Herpes Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

XSOLDOUT

  • XSOLDOUT Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'01"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 28 years old.
  • LOCATION Philadelphia, PA, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

XSOLDOUT has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    XSOLDOUT has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Bree

I'm bree, i'm 18 and looking for someone who has the same disease as i do. i feel it's hard to date with someone who doesn't have it. i'm fun and outgoing. i'm very spontaniouse. i love the beach and love almost all sports also i love trying new things. and always looking for a good time and can't wait to see what this life brings me.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
fit, athletic, average
Movies
romance, horror, romantic comedy, action, drama, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue, green, hazel
Hair Color
blond, dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad, currently in college
Profession
Other
Do you smoke?
socially, daily
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
the life of the party, social butterfly, flirt
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, French, Eat Out Frequently, Chinese, Fine Dining, Comfort, Italian
Personality
romantic, intellectual, lover, fun loving, preppy, jock, flirt
Individuality
piercings
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
socially
I'm looking for
mr. right now, romance, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, something REALLY hot, mr. right
Pets
Dog
Gender
Female
Music
Dance, Techno, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Indie, Opera, Pop, Christian Rock, Alternative Rock, Rap, Celtic, Rock
Hair Style
long hair, curly, layered, straightened
Fitness & Sports
cycling, working out, running, yoga, swimming


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
cooking & recipes, dancing, internet, movies, music, photography, running, sports, surfing, swimming, video games, working out
Their Body Type
athletic, average, fit, supermodel
Movies
action, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
black, blond, dark brown, light brown
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
currently in college, high school grad
Profession
Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
daily, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with an insignificant other, with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
democrat, not interested in politics, republican
Food Related
Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Italian, Junk Food Junkie
Personality
flirt, fun loving, intellectual, jock, lover, preppy, romantic
Individuality
piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Catholic, Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never, socially
They are looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot
Their Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets
Cat, Dog, Fish, Horse, Monkey, Turtle
Gender
Male
Music
Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Dance, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Pop, Rap, Rock, Techno
Hair Style
buzz cut, curly, shag, short hair, straight


XSOLDOUT's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for XSOLDOUT*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for XSOLDOUT

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of XSOLDOUT on Herpes Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for XSOLDOUT

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Herpes Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for XSOLDOUT

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Herpes Passions video game Library

Herpes Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Herpes Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




STD Related Dating Sites
STD Related Sites
Herpes & STD Chat Sites
Webcam Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Pennsylvania

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.