STAR25

  • STAR25 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'00"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 35 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

STAR25 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    STAR25 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
California!

My Description

Looking for the unkown

Looking for the unkown I am a fun loving, down to earth girl. I love hiking, boating, going to the beach, and hanging out with my dog. I am shy when first getting to know people, but open up pretty quickly. I am a designer and work with a great group of people who are consonantly inspiring me. Its not really a job but a lifestyle . I am looking for someone I can connect with on a deeper level, share our lives and dreams, and be each other support system. I love cuddling, taking walks, hiking, being lazy on the weekends, drinking with friends and hanging out with family. “There is nothing in the world so irresistibly contagious as laughter and good humor.”

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
board games, dancing, internet, movies, music, painting, photography, reading, shopping, television, wine tasting, writing
Body Type
athletic, average
Movies
comedy, drama, indie, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
auburn
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level
Master's Degree
Profession
Artistic / Musical
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
hookah, no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
alcoholic, beer, liquor, socially, wine
I currently live
alone, with pets
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views
liberal
Food Related
Always Dieting, Candiholic, Chocoholic, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Spicy, Sushi
Personality
artistic, coffeeholic, fun loving, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, romantic
Individuality
artist, designer, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Agnostic
Drugs
does coffee count?, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign
libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets
Dog
Gender
Female
Music
Alternative Rock, Dance, Folk, House, Indie, Jazz, Pop, Rock, Techno, Trance, World
Hair Style
bob cut, french braid, layered, short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports
hiking, jogging, pilates, swimming, walking, working out, yoga


Groups:
Harley Riders with H ; HSV-2 ; Seeking Companionship ; Seeking Emotional Support ; Seeking Friends Who Understand ; Seeking Romance ; Wanna Meet For Coffee



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for STAR25*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for STAR25

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of STAR25 on Herpes Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for STAR25

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Herpes Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for STAR25

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Herpes Passions video game Library

Herpes Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Herpes Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon
























STD Related Dating Sites
STD Related Sites
Herpes & STD Chat Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner







.