COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Herpes Passions Groups
The Herpes Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

SIMPLYLAUREN

  • SIMPLYLAUREN Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'04"
  • Weight: 230 lbs
  • Age: 27 years old.
  • LOCATION Daytona Beach, FL, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

SIMPLYLAUREN has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SIMPLYLAUREN has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Looking for true love

Howdy! My name is Lauren Big & Beautiful and proud of it!!! as you can tell I am a Southern Girl! I love muddin, fishing, camping, four wheeling, and going to the beach! I'm also a girly girl but I aint scared to get dirty! I also LOVE talking on the phone and texting! My favorite animals are Frogs & Penguins! My favorite color is Neon Green! I listen to all kinds of music! I like people who can play instruments its a plus but if not that's cool too! Through out my years in school I was in dance, chorus, drama, volley ball, and marching band!!! I'm easy to talk to and get along with. I know what I want to do with my life! I'm really mature for my age. I graduate from high school this year! I'm so excited. I can't wait to go to college. I'm very goal oriented and I'm working towards my dreams. I want to be a teacher when I grow up or even own my own daycare! I just love children. I'm very trust worthy & responsible. I'm independent & reliable. I'm not big on drugs. I'd rather cuddle than have sex! I'm always laughing & smiling all the time. I am a very outgoing & caring person. I HATE being called sexy, hot, or fine!!! I have Golden Hazel eyes! I'm very affectionate. I love holding hands in public & spending time together! I want to go to college and get my AA in elementary education, and then get my BS in elementary education also! I want to be married by the time I'm 25-28 and i want to have kids by the time I'm 27-30 My favorite author is Ellen Hopkins. I take my life day by day, whatever happens, happens for a reason. I love meeting new people & making new friends. I have overcome a lot in life, & everything i have been through has made me a better & stronger person. No one is perfect, & I don't try to be. I only know how to be me! I'd rather be hated for who i am than loved for who I'm not!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
voluptuous, pleasantly plump, a few extra pounds, thick
Movies
horror, sci-fi, drama, comedy, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Other, Education / Academic Research, Sales / Marketing
Do you smoke?
socially, no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with parents, with pets
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Carnivore, Chocoholic, Chinese, Italian
Personality
fun loving, redneck, romantic, playa hater, intellectual, nerd
Individuality
piercings
Religious Views
Not Religious, Christian, Catholic
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, soulmate, mr. right, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship
My Sign
i was born in december, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets
Dog, Cat, Ferret
Gender
Female
Music
Classical, Pop, Country, Rap, Dance, Rock, Hip Hop, Screamo, House, Techno, Punk, Jazz, Trance, Alternative Rock, Karaoke, Celtic, Motown
Hair Style
layered, straightened, short hair, curly
Fitness & Sports
swimming


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
skinny, slender, slim, thick, voluptuous, a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fat and proud, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump
Movies
action, comedy, drama, horror, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced, single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession
Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
daily, no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink?
no, socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a couch potato, better in small groups, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fast Food, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Soul Food, Spicy
Personality
fun loving, geek, intellectual, loner, nerd, playa hater, punk, redneck, romantic
Individuality
beard, goatee, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Atheist, Catholic, Christian, Jewish
Drugs
never, prescription only
They are looking for
dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign
scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21
Gender
Male


SIMPLYLAUREN's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SIMPLYLAUREN*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SIMPLYLAUREN

jmcdonald
billwinston
chuckles79
joshua444
dlh81
martialguy
steakandbake
skinnyman84

Last forum posts of SIMPLYLAUREN on Herpes Passions

1

Forum: Living with Herpes
Topic: living with herpes is sad...
i feel that since i have herpes it is harder for me...
Time: Fri, 25 Sep 2009 23:03:36 -0400

2

Forum: Off Topic
Topic: weird std plush dolls....
`i know i saw something over there that said 3 grocery...
Time: Fri, 25 Sep 2009 22:49:24 -0400

3

Forum: Humor
Topic: if i was ducktales rich that would make up right?
`i live in Florida.... it would be nice to talk to...
Time: Fri, 25 Sep 2009 22:47:05 -0400

4

Forum: Dating & Sex
Topic: Sweet&Sassy Single girl looking for a true MAN!!!
Hello I'm Lauren. I'm looking for a real nice man that...
Time: Fri, 25 Sep 2009 22:40:23 -0400

5

Forum: Dating & Sex
Topic: steamy cowboy needs partner
`hey!!! i have HSV2 so if u wanna talk i would love that even though i live in florida...
Time: Fri, 25 Sep 2009 22:31:03 -0400

Current Favorite Books for SIMPLYLAUREN

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Herpes Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SIMPLYLAUREN

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Herpes Passions video game Library

Herpes Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Herpes Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




STD Related Dating Sites
STD Related Sites
Herpes & STD Chat Sites
Webcam Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Florida

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.