Close ×



STD Related Dating Sites
STD Related Sites
Herpes & STD Chat Sites
Webcam Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Pennsylvania

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Herpes Passions Groups

NOTMYFAUGHT

  • NOTMYFAUGHT Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 48 years old.
  • LOCATION Easton, PA, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

NOTMYFAUGHT has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Where can I find someone with same Herpes as I?

Where can I find someone with same Herpes as I? Too much to say Characters allowed, so Google me or Facebook me-john.dibiagio1 Google-dibiagio1@gmail.com I want to date, But it's hard finding a lady that also has what I was GIVEN by a evil bit--. Help me please!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
slim, skinny, slender, fit, disabled, athletic
Movies
romantic comedy, sci-fi, comedy, horror, action
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue, brown, hazel
Hair Color
blond, light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
high school grad, college grad
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
cigars, no - will not date a smoker, socially
I currently live
alone, with pets
Socially, I am
the life of the party, social butterfly, loner
Political Views
republican
Food Related
Comfort, Always Dieting, Diet Every Now & Then, Chocoholic, Italian, Carnivore
Personality
coffeeholic, fun loving, loner, lover
Individuality
cougar
Religious Views
Christian, Catholic
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
soulmate, miss right, romance, relationship, roommate, friends - with benefits
My Sign
pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets
Bird
Gender
Male
Music
Gospel, R and B, Hard Rock, Rock, Hip Hop, House, Bluegrass, Jazz, Soul, Classical, Karaoke, Christian Rock, Country, Pop, Dance, Post Rock
Hair Style
short hair, buzz cut, curly
Fitness & Sports
bowling, dancing, golf, running, jogging, football (U.S.), baseball, archery, working out, gymnastics, skiing
Health Related
herbalism


Groups:
HSV-1 ; Seeking Companionship ; Seeking Emotional Support ; Seeking Friends Who Understand ; Wanna Meet For Coffee





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, coupon clipping, cruises, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, internet, naturism, shopping, sports, television, travel, weather, wine tasting
Their Body Type
athletic, average, disabled, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel
Movies
action, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Eye Color
blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel, black
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
committed, divorced, open relationship, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession
Hospitality / Travel, Medical / Health Services
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
beer, liquor, no, socially, teetotaller, wine
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with a significant other
Socially, they are
better in small groups, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
democrat, liberal, republican
Food Related
Italian, Japanese, Vegetarian
Personality
coffeeholic, extrovert, flirt, geek, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, playa, playa hater, preppy, professional
Religious Views
Catholic, Christian
Drugs
never
They are looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, mr. right, relationship, romance, roommate, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign
i was born in february
Pets
Bird, Birds, Horse, Horses, Rabbit
Gender
Female
Music
Country, Dance, Funk, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, House, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Christian Rock, Classical
Hair Style
curly, french braid, french twist, long hair, ponytail
Fitness & Sports
archery, baseball, basketball, bodybuilding, bowling, cycling, dancing, diving, football (U.S.), golf, gymnastics, hiking, hockey, jogging, marathon, pole dancing, rowing, running, scuba, skiing, soccer (U.S.), tennis, triathlon, volleyball, walking, working out, wrestling, yoga
Health Related
holistic treatment, naturopathy
Languages
English, Italian, Russian, Swedish


Favorite videos

No video.

NOTMYFAUGHT's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for NOTMYFAUGHT*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for NOTMYFAUGHT

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of NOTMYFAUGHT on Herpes Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for NOTMYFAUGHT

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Herpes Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for NOTMYFAUGHT

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Herpes Passions video game Library

Herpes Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Herpes Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members



STD Related Dating Sites
STD Related Sites
Herpes & STD Chat Sites
Webcam Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Pennsylvania

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.