MARKLAR421

  • MARKLAR421 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 36 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             


mslyndsie

Thursday 29 December 2011


Hello!!! You are a handsome fella.

Other places to find me:

    MARKLAR421 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Bike riders ea an extra 2 points with me

Bike riders earn an extra 2 points with me I'm 26 and for the most part I’m a real shy guy and it usually takes awhile for me to let lose around new people. I can be real competitive and yea I like to show off when I have the chance. The main thing in my life right now is hanging out and offroading with friends and camping. Riding my yz250 IS MY LIFE! My friends think I'm crazy on my bike because I go so fast over the rocky terrain at reiter, I don’t have a death wish or anything I just love THE RUSH my bike gives me. Simply put, I’m an adrenaline junky. I'm definitely gonna die with scars and have had my fair share of "pain" in life so far, with more to come. Once you get to know me you'll find out I never have, and never will, break a promise, thats a PROMISE! Most of the time my life pretty cool but sometimes God has to throw a wrench in the engine to make you realize what you really have. Right now, I'm just riding the rapids of life, taking in the bad with the good and ready for what happens next....



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
athletic, average
Movies
romantic comedy, action, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
auburn, light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Construction / Craftsman
Do you smoke?
socially, 420
Food Related
Fast Food, Carnivore, Indian, Sushi, French, Eat Out Frequently, Japanese, BRAINS!!!, Chinese, Italian
Personality
flirt, romantic, fun loving, lover, clown, total slacker, jock
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, miss right
My Sign
libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets
Dogs, Cat
Gender
Male
Music
Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Christian Rock, House, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Alternative Rock, Rap, Country, Rock
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
snowboarding, working out, hiking, jogging, parkour, running, football (U.S.), baseball, football (International), soccer (U.S.), volleyball
Health Related
alternative medicine, minor health issues


Groups:
HSV-2 ; Seeking Companionship ; Seeking Romance ; Wanna Meet For Coffee ; Co-infected





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

MARKLAR421's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for MARKLAR421*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for MARKLAR421

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of MARKLAR421 on Herpes Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MARKLAR421

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Herpes Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for MARKLAR421

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Herpes Passions video game Library

Herpes Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Herpes Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























STD Related Dating Sites
STD Related Sites

HSV

Herpes & STD Chat Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Washington

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Image recommending members add Herpes Passions profile photos

Popular Herpes member image







.